Dotingdad’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

1001 Rules For My Son January 7, 2009

Filed under: 1001 Rules For Dads — dotingdad @ 12:10 am

Inspired by the 1001 rules for my unborn son blog I have decided to start noting down some suggestions of rules for dads.  These will be ones that I aspire and will be a combination of my thoughts and other peoples suggestions.  1001 rules for my son will hopefully provide me and others with a place to record some of our values about being a dad.  It will take a long-time to reach 1001, but hopefully I will be around a long time.

I would like to thank the person behind 1001 rules for my unborn son, because I think using the blog as a way of recording thoughts about being a dad is a wonderful idea.  “1001 rules for my unborn son” has many ideas and thoughts which I share. 

As 1001 rules for my son increases in size it will be interesting to see if any of my original rules still hold true. 

Please please leave a comment with your details if you have any suggestions.

 

Leave a Reply

